Indian States and Its Launguages

List of Indian States and Its Official Languages:

Indian states and Language

India officially the Republic of India is a country in South Asia. It is the seventh-largest country by area, the second-most populous country with over 1.2 billion people, and the most populous democracy in the world. Languages are very important in India. India is divided by languages. The languages of India are several. Each state in the India speaks separate language.

State Name Offical Language
Andhra Pradesh Telugu
Arunachal Pradesh Bengali
Assam Assamese
Bihar Hindi
Chhattisgarh Hindi
Goa Konkani
Gujarat Gujarati
Haryana Hindi
Himachal Pradesh Hindi
Jammu and Kashmir Urdu
Jharkhand Hindi
Karnataka Kannada
Kerala Malayalam
Madhya Pradesh Hindi
Maharashtra Marathi
Manipur Manipuri
Meghalaya Bengali
Mizoram Bengali
Nagaland Bengali
Odisha Odia
Punjab Punjabi
Rajasthan Hindi
Sikkim Nepali
Tamil Nadu Tamil
Telangana Telugu
Tripura Bengali
Uttar Pradesh Hindi
Uttarakhand Hindi
West Bengal Bengali
Exams RiderDownload Our Apps & Watch Latest News

Related Post / Job Details

1Constable Recruitment in Punjab Armed Police
2Operator-cum-Technician Recruitment in SAIL
31840 JSM and JLM in GESCOM Recruitment 2016
4Assistant Manager Recruitment in General Insurance Corporation of India (GIC)
5Mineral Exploration Corporation Limited Recruitment 2017
6High Court of Karnataka Recruitment 2016
7Karnataka State Police (KSP) Recruitment 2016
815 Trade Apprentice Job in IOCL
919 Non-Teaching Staff in Central University of Tamilnadu
10208 Specialist Officer Recruitment in Union Bank of India Apply Online
11Specialist Officer Recruitment in Federal Bank

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *