How many banks participating in IBPS Exams 2016 ?

List of Banks Participating in IBPS:


Institute of Banking Personnel Selection (IBPS) is an autonomous body of the selection of the candidates for the recruitment of officers and clerks in Indian banks through Common Written Exam (CWE). It also offers human resource services to LIC, insurance companies, NABARD, IDBI, public sector undertakings and government departments.

IBPS announces each year positions for the following post Clerical, Probationary Officer, Specialist Officer in Nationalized Banks, State Bank and Regional Rural Banks.

IBPS Specialist Officer:

The posts include the specialist officer are:

1. IT Officers (Scale I).

2. Agricultural Field Officers (Scale I).

3. Rajbhasha Adhikari (Scale I).

4. Law Officers (Scale I).

5. HR/Personnel Officers (Scale I).

6. Marketing Officers (Scale I).

List of public sector banks participating in IBPS:

Allahabad Bank
Andhra Bank
Bank of Baroda
Bank of India
Bank of Maharashtra
Canara Bank
Central Bank of India
Corporation BankIBPS Participating Banks
Dena Bank
Indian Bank
Indian Overseas Bank
Oriental Bank of Commerce
Punjab National Bank
Punjab and Sind Bank
State Bank of India
State Bank of Bikaner and Jaipur
State Bank of Hyderabad
State Bank of Mysore
State Bank of Patiala
State Bank of Travancore
Syndicate Bank
UCO Bank
Union Bank of India
United Bank of India
Vijaya Bank

List of Regional Rural Banks participating IBPS:

Andhra Pradesh Gramin Vikas Bank
Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank
Aryavart Gramin Bank
Assam Gramin Vikash Bank
Baitarani Gramya Bank
Baroda Rajasthan Gramin Bank
Baroda Uttar Pradesh Gramin Bank
Cauvery Kalpataru Grameena Bank
Chaitanya Godavari Gramin Bank
Chattisgarh Gramin Bank
Chikmagalur Kodagu Grameena Bank
Deccan Grameena Bank
Durg Rajnandgaon Gramin Bank
Ellaquai Dehati Bank
Gurgaon Gramin Bank
Hadoti Kshetriya. Gramin Bank
Haryana Gramin Bank
Himachal Gramin Bank
Jaipur Thar Gramin Bank
J and K Gramin Bank
Jharkhand Gramin Bank
Kamraz Rural Bank
Karnataka Vikas Grameen Bank
Kashi Gomti Samyut Gramin Bank
Krishna Gramin Bank
Langpi Dehangi Rural Bank
Madhya Bharat Gramin Bank
Maharashtra Godavari Gramin Bank
Malwa Gramin Bank
Meghalaya Rural Bank
Mewar Aanchalik Gramin Bank
Mizoram Rural Bank
Nagaland Rural Bank
Nainital-Almora Kshetriya Gramin Bank
Narmada Malwa Gramin Bank
Neelachal Gramya Bank
North Malabar Gramin Bank
Pallavan Grama Bank
Pandyan Grama Bank
Parvatiya Grameen bank
Pragathi Gramina Bank
Prathama Bank
Puduvai Bhartiya Grameen Bank
Punjab Gramin Bank
Purvanchal Grameen Bank
Rajasthan Gramin Bank
Rewa Siddhi Gramin Bank
Rushi Kulya Gramya Bank
Saptagiri Grameena Bank
Satpura Narmada Kshetriya. Gramin Bank
Saurashtra Gramin Bank
Shreyas Gramin Bank
South Malabar Gramin Bank
Triveni Kshetriya Gramin Bank
Utkal Grameen Bank
Uttaranchal Gramin Bank
Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank
Vananchal Gramin Bank
Vidisha Bhopal Kshetriya Grameen Bank
Vidharbha Kshetriya Gramin Bank
Wainganaga and Solapur Grameen Bank
Wainganga and Ratnagiri Grameen Bank

Exams RiderDownload Our Apps & Watch Latest News

Related Post / Job Details

1Constable Recruitment in Punjab Armed Police
2IBPS Specialist Officer SO VII Exam Notification 2017
3Inspectors Audit Recruitment in PPSC
4Latest Airport Authority of India Recruitment 158 Vacancy
5UPSC National Defence Academy (NDA) and Naval Academy (NA) Exam 2018:
6Probationary Officer Recruitment in Indian Bank
7KPSC Recruitment 2016
8UPSSSC Junior Engineer Recruitment 2016
9Junior Engineer Recruitment in RVUNL
10IBPS Analyst Programmer Recruitment 2016
11308 Recruitment in Bangalore Metro Rail Corporation Limited

Comments are closed.