Today's Historical Event [21.02.2017] | R.S Aggarwal E-book Materials Free Downloads | How to prepare SBI PO Exam? - Audio Material | How do I prepare for IBPS Exam? - Audio Tutorial | December Month Current Affairs Questions & Answers|Tips to Crack IBPS Clerk VI 2016| December 2016-January 2017 Current Affairs Magazine


Home » All Study Material

All Study Material

Bank and Government Exam Static Study Material:





Study Material Link
List of Countries and its Capitals http://www.examsrider.com/list-of-countries-and-its-capitals/
List of Countries and its Currency http://www.examsrider.com/list-of-countries-and-its-currency/
List of Central Banks of Various Countries http://www.examsrider.com/name-of-countries-and-its-central-bank-in-the-world/
List of Countries and its National Game http://www.examsrider.com/list-of-countries-and-its-national-game/
List of Countries and its Official Language http://www.examsrider.com/list-of-countries-and-its-official-language/
List of Parliament Name for all the Countries http://www.examsrider.com/parliament-name-for-all-the-countries/
List of Countries in Each Continent http://www.examsrider.com/continents-and-its-countries/
List of International Organization http://www.examsrider.com/list-of-international-organization/
Independence Day of All the Countries in the World http://www.examsrider.com/list-of-countries-independence-day/
List of Countries Got Freedom from the UK in the World http://www.examsrider.com/countries-got-independence-from-uk/
List of Countries Celebrated Independence Day on August 15 http://www.examsrider.com/independence-day-on-august-15/
List of Countries Use Dollar as Currency in the World http://www.examsrider.com/countries-that-use-dollar-as-official-currency/
List of Countries Speaking English as Official Language http://www.examsrider.com/list-of-countries-speaking-english-as-official-language/
List of Prime Ministers in India http://www.examsrider.com/list-of-prime-ministers-in-india/
List of President in India http://www.examsrider.com/list-of-president-of-india/
List of Deputy Prime Ministers in India http://www.examsrider.com/list-of-deputy-prime-ministers-in-india/
List of RBI Governors http://www.examsrider.com/list-of-rbi-governors/
List of Banking Taglines http://www.examsrider.com/banking-taglines/
Headquarter of Public and Private Banks in India http://www.examsrider.com/headquarter-of-public-and-private-banks-in-india/
List of National Organizations in India http://www.examsrider.com/list-of-national-organizations-in-india/
Indian States and Its Capital 2016 http://www.examsrider.com/indian-states-and-its-capital-2016/
List of Indian States and Its Official Languages http://www.examsrider.com/indian-states-and-its-launguages/
List of Indian State Birds http://www.examsrider.com/list-of-indian-state-birds/
List of Indian State Animals http://www.examsrider.com/list-of-indian-state-animal/
List of Indian State Trees http://www.examsrider.com/list-of-indian-state-trees/
List of the Fundamental Rights of Indian http://www.examsrider.com/fundamental-rights-in-india/
List of Nobel Prize Winners in India http://www.examsrider.com/nobel-prize-winners-in-india/
List of International Airports in India http://www.examsrider.com/international-airports-of-india/
List of Famous Indian Autobiographies http://www.examsrider.com/autobiographies-of-indian/
Study of Human Body Parts http://www.examsrider.com/study-of-human-body-parts/
Nicknames of Indian Cities http://www.examsrider.com/nicknames-of-indian-cities/





Monthwise Current Affairs Study Material:

Static Study Material 2016:

Study Material Link
List of Largest Defence Spender Countries 2016 http://www.examsrider.com/list-of-largest-defence-spender-countries-2016/
List of World’s 50 Greatest Leaders http://www.examsrider.com/indian-among-worlds-50-greatest-leader-2016/
Complete Winners List of Padma Awards 2016 http://www.examsrider.com/complete-winners-list-of-padma-awards-2016/
List of the Cleanest State in India 2016 http://www.examsrider.com/list-of-the-cleanest-state-in-india-2016/
Top 10 Richest Countries in the World http://www.examsrider.com/top-10-richest-countries-in-the-world/
7 Wonders of the Ancient World http://www.examsrider.com/7-wonders-of-the-ancient-world/
7 Wonders of the World 2016 http://www.examsrider.com/7-wonders-of-the-world-2016/
List of Top 100 Richest People in 2016 http://www.examsrider.com/world-billionaires-list-2016/
List of the Best Performing CEO in the World 2016 http://www.examsrider.com/two-indians-in-the-top-30-ceo-list-in-the-world-2016/
Hindi Sevi Samman Awards 2016 http://www.examsrider.com/hindi-sevi-samman-awards-2016/
List of Future Ready Cities in the World http://www.examsrider.com/list-of-future-ready-cities-in-the-world/
Top 50 Engineering College in India 2016 http://www.examsrider.com/2016-top-engineering-colleges-in-india/
Interesting Facts About Facebook http://www.examsrider.com/information-about-facebook/
List of Countries Banned Facebook http://www.examsrider.com/countries-banned-facebook/
Interesting Facts About WhatsApp http://www.examsrider.com/information-about-whatsapp/
Top 10 Best Banks in India 2016 http://www.examsrider.com/top-10-best-banks-in-india-2016/
Top 10 Best Private Banks in India 2016 http://www.examsrider.com/top-10-best-private-banks-in-india/
List of Homophones Words in English http://www.examsrider.com/list-of-homophones-words-in-english/
Tips to Write Table of Any Two Digit Number http://www.examsrider.com/how-to-write-table-of-any-two-digit-number/
whatsapp

ExamsRider will publish the current affairs magazine for December 2016 and January 2017 months.
You can booking For more details contact 7868043184.

Save

Save

Save

Save

(close)

Lost your password?